Sunday, April 30, 2017

Got Crabbet? Riding Tevis?

April 30 2017

The Eastern Crabbet Arabian Horse Society will present awards to the highest placing purebred, half Arabian, or Anglo-Arabian Crabbet-related horse entered in the 2017 Tevis Cup. Ribbons will be awarded to a Senior and Junior rider.

You must be pre-entered, and your horse must be ECAHS certified to be 25% or greater Crabbet bloodlines before the deadline entry date.

The Eastern Crabbet Arabian Horse Society was organized on December 4, 1994 for the preservation of Arabian Horses that trace their lineage to the original Arabian horses utilized by W.S. and Lady Anne Blunt, Judith, Lady Wentworth, C. Covey, the Crabbet Arabian Stud of England, and the Sheyk Obeyd Stud of Egypt.

For more information and an entry form, see:

No comments: