Thursday, December 29, 2011

AERC Election Results

December 28 2011


From the Southwest Region, Julia Lynn-Elias, DVM, and from the Northeast Region, Nick Kohut, DVM, and Patti Stedman, will be sworn in as new AERC Regional Directors at the 2012 AERC convention. Representing the Mountain region will be Susan Shomburg and Jan Stevens; in the West, Maryben Stover and Forrest Tancer; Roger Taylor will continue as the Southwest Region's other regional director. All other incumbent regional directors will be continuing on for the next two-year term.

For more information, see

No comments: