Thursday, January 09, 2020

AERC Decade Teams, 2019

January 9 2020

AERC DECADE TEAMS, 2019: Many people consider this the ultimate award in AERC -- taking care of your equine and competing together in at least one endurance-distance ride for 10 years. As always, many thanks to Karen Chaton who implemented this award, and CONGRATULATIONS to the 52 new Decade Teams (and one Double Decade team, Stephanie DuRoss and Hadji Halef Omar!).

Get started on your own Decade Team dreams:

No comments: