Wednesday, January 07, 2009

AERC Election Results - Directors at Large

Congratulations to the following members
for being elected to the Director-at-Large positions
on the AERC Board of Directors.

John Crandell III
Randy Eiland
Kim Fuess
Roberta Harms
Laura Hayes
Susan Keil DVM
Mike Maul
Bruce Weary, D.C.

They will be installed in office at the Saturday meeting at the convention and serve for two years.

Mike Maul
AERC President

No comments: