Friday, January 04, 2013

2013 AERC Director-At-Large Election Results

January 4 2012

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE ELECTION RESULTS: Congratulations to the following members who will be serving on the board for 2013-14: Tom Bache, Olin Balch DVM PhD, Randy Eiland, Susan Garlinghouse DVM, Terry Woolley Howe, Mike Maul, Stephanie Teeter, Bruce Weary DC. New board members will be sworn in at this March's convention.

No comments: