Sunday, March 02, 2008

AERC Hall of Fame Inductees 2007

The American Endurance Ride Conference (AERC) award banquet was held March 1 in Reno Nevada. The prestigious 2007 Hall of Fame awards were presented to:

Bill Wilson - Hall of Fame Individual

CH Catch Me If You Can - Hall of Fame Horse (owned by Earl Baxter)

Additional awards went to:

Mike Tracy and Aron Moon Aron Moon+// - 2007 Pard'ners Award

Jerry Fruth - Volunteer Service Award

Earle Baxter & CH Catch Me If You Can - Perfect Ten Award

No comments: