Tuesday, July 15, 2014

North American Junior and Young Rider Endurance Championship on July 18

July 15 2014

The North American Junior and Young Rider Championships (NAJYRC) is the premier equestrian competition in North America for junior and young riders, age 14-21. Young equestrians vie for team and individual FEI medals in several disciplines. The competition is run under rules of the FEI (Federation Equestre Internationale), the international governing body for equestrian sport, and is the only FEI championship held annually on this continent.
The 2014 Endurance Championship will be held on July 18, 2014.

Definite Entry List
USA Central Combined
Chef d' Equipe: Jeremy Olson
Mary Kathryn Clark - Chasing The Wind
Emilynn DiBassie - MK Spyder
Christina Kimery - Noslo’s Selket Da
Jessica DiCamillo - SHA Strike Two
USA Southeast Combined
Chef d' Equipe:  Lynn Kenelly
Mallory Capps - SA Belshazzar
Michael Bishop - Thundering Overtime
Morgan Watson - My Lords Elisha
Josie Whelan - FFC First Csea Lord
Cassandra Roberts - Golden Lightning
USA Northeast Combined
Chef d' Equipe:  Natalie Muzzio
Katie Baldino - Questafir
Hunter Green - Spotless Summer Magic
Maria Muzzio - Laconic
Taylor Stine - Wonder Witch
Canada West
Katya Levermann - TEF Sunflash

For more information see:

No comments: